Inhalt - Team

Dr. James Pflüger

Chairman of the Board

Tel. +41 44 366 66 34
Mail: james.pflueger@anti-cluttervendis.ch

Alain Revelly

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 39
Mail: alain.revelly@anti-cluttervendis.ch

Marco Feuerstein

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 83
Mail: marco.feuerstein@anti-cluttervendis.ch

Nicolas de Grenus

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 88
Mail: nicolas.degrenus@anti-cluttervendis.ch

Guido Meyer

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 32
Mail: guido.meyer@anti-cluttervendis.ch

Peter Zuber

Managing Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 66 31
Mail: peter.zuber@anti-cluttervendis.ch

Claudia Bendaña-Zemp

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 84
Mail: claudia.bendana@anti-cluttervendis.ch

Gottfried Gnos

Partner

Tel. +41 41 266 01 00
Mail: gottfried.gnos@anti-cluttervendis.ch

Ingo B. Suter

Partner

Tel. +41 44 366 61 87
Mail: ingo.suter@anti-cluttervendis.ch